Kloe's Kreative Mess

just me kreating mess in my world and sharing it with you

I’m a guest designer… June 13, 2010

Filed under: Kreative stuff — kloepiper @ 7:57 am

over at MDUC this week and I’m so excited!!!

kellie emailed my mum to see if i wanted to be a guest designer and of course i said YES!!!!!!

I had to make a card with swirls on it.  My mum gave me a prima swirl to use and i also used my mums cuttlebug to embossed some swirls on the yellow card.

Its a bit hard to see in the photo.  i hope you like my card.  i’m still stoked!!!  pinch me please!!!!  LOL

 

5 Responses to “I’m a guest designer…”

  1. Kylie Blonde Says:

    Yay! We are so pleased you are able to join us. You have done a wonderful job on your Guest DT card Kloe! Your flowers are just gorgeous – and you chose the PERFECT image 😉
    Hugs
    Kylie

  2. Chantelle Says:

    Hi Kloe, congrats on being guest designer – your cards and creations are just fabulous. You are so clever. Enjoy your time here and well done.

  3. YAY Kloe – sooooo pleased you joined as a a GDT at MDUC – you’ve done a FABULOUS job – love it!
    xXx

  4. BTW – you’ve inspired some other kids to play along – woohooo!
    xXx

  5. stephanne Says:

    Woohoo, so happy to have you joining us at MDUC, your cards are wonderful and this is no different, fantastic job, I am so happy to have you joining us 🙂


Leave a comment