Kloe's Kreative Mess

just me kreating mess in my world and sharing it with you

On time this week… June 9, 2010

Filed under: Kreative stuff — kloepiper @ 5:08 am

Ok after getting almost drowned at netball on saturday i was happy to sit inside where it was warm on sunday to make my card for this weeks MDUC.

This weeks challenge is to use Polka dots.

Mum let me use her copics to colour again.  think she is trusting me lol.

while looking through mums paper scraps I found this great paper with the frog and the dots on the other side.  So i had to use the fairytale tilda.

 

4 Responses to “On time this week…”

  1. Karen Says:

    OH My Kloe this is fantastic. Your fairytale Tilda is so pretty, and you have coloured her very professionally!! and I really like your frogs!!! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful card with us at MDUC. Hope you continue to show us your stuff each week. We love seeing it:-)
    Hugs
    Karen
    xxx

  2. Chantelle Says:

    Wow Kloe – such a cute card – you’ve done a fabulous job – thanks for joining in at MDUC and hope you will join us again.

  3. Kylie Blonde Says:

    Wow Kloe! Your Mum let you use her Copics! She must trust you a lot! You did a lovely job with them too. I love this Tilda and your froggies are so cute. Great job Hun,
    Thanks for playing at MDUC this week,
    Hugs
    Kyliek

  4. April Rose Says:

    What a fabulous card–Tilda is beautifully colored, and the frogs are so cute! I love the polka dot paper! Thank you for joining us at Magnolia Down Under!
    Hugs,
    April


Leave a comment